Staff Directory

Front Office
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Cline, Tammy
Read Profile
Front Office Staff tcline@psdschools.org
970-488-4554
Corso, Laurie
Read Profile
Principal lcorso@psdschools.org
970.488.4450
Darrah, Allison
Read Profile
Front Office Staff adarrah@psdschools.org
970-488-4455
Joyal, Ryan
Read Profile
Assistant Principal rjoyal@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4450
Kindergarten
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bell, Peggy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional pbell@psdschools.org
488-4472
Berg, Theresa
Read Profile
Paraprofessional tberg@psdscholls.org
488-4471
Hayes, Patty
Read Profile
Teacher phayes@psdschools.org
488-4450
Kozlowski, Christian
Read Profile
Teacher ckozlows@psdschools.org
970-488-4450
Myers, Marjorie
Read Profile
Teacher mmyers@psdschools.org
97048847
Noland, Rene
Read Profile
Paraprofessional rnoland@psdschools.org
970-488-4471
1st Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Hagen, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher kristina@psdschools.org
7604732094
Haugen, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher lhaugen@psdschools.org
McHugh, Sarah
Read Profile
Teacher smchugh@psdschools.org
Zamora, Patti
Read Profile
Teacher pzamora@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4469
2nd Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Butler, Leslie
Read Profile
Teacher lbutler@psdschools.org
970-488-4470
Cawley, Sara
Read Profile
Teacher scawley@psdschools.org
970-488-4450
Johnson, Beth
Read Profile
Teacher bethj@psdschools.org
9703484459
Wilson, Lacey
Read Profile
Teacher laceyw@psdschools.org
3rd Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
MacBlane, Jennie
Read Profile
Teacher jmacblane@psdschools.org
Pravlik, Monica
Read Profile
mpravlik@psdschools.org
Warner, Bethony
Read Profile
Teacher bethonyw@psdschools.org
970-488-4450
4th Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Downey, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mdowney@psdschools.org
970-488-4486
Mozer, Candice
Read Profile
Teacher cmozer@psdschools.org
Shaw, Bridget
Read Profile
Teacher bridgets@psdschools.org
970-488-4464
5th Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Carmody, Lindsey
Read Profile
Teacher Lcarmody@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4483
Fenn, Jill
Read Profile
Teacher jfenn@psdschools.org
Maul, Cherie
Read Profile
Teacher cdemello@psdschools.org
4484
Art
Name Job Position Email/Phone
King, Rosalie
Read Profile
Teacher Rosaliek@psdschools.org
Media Center
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Baggett, Marleyna
Read Profile
Paraprofessional mbaggett@psdschools.org
Bak, Lesa
Read Profile
Teacher lbak@psdschools.org
970-488-4496
Music
Name Job Position Email/Phone
McLaren, Candice
Read Profile
Teacher cmclaren@psdschools.org
970-215-2605
Physical Education
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Mohs, Nathan
Read Profile
Teacher nmohs@psdschools.org
Counseling
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Dressler, Valentino
Read Profile
Counselor vdressler@psdschools.org
Integrated Services
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Beimal , Kelli
Read Profile
Teacher kbeimal@psdschools.org
970-488-4481
Belcher, Lainie (Ilaina)
Read Profile
Teacher lainieb@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4481
Darden, Kat
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Dunphy, Maureen
Read Profile
Paraprofessional malexand@psdschools.org
Hernandez, Lisa
Read Profile
Teacher lisamarh@psdschools.org
970-488-4457
Lanham, Susan
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist slanham@psdschools.org
488-4461
Rosen, Jenny
Read Profile
Teacher jrosen@psdschools.org
970-488-4494
Tani Powell, Crystal
Read Profile
School Psychologist cpowell@psdschools.org
488-4479
Valine, Heidi
Read Profile
Teacher hvaline@psdschools.org
Webber, Chloe
Read Profile
Teacher cwebber@psdschools.org
970.488.4489
Gifted and Talented
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Goodwin, Debbie
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dgoodwin@psdschools.org
970-488-4488
RTI
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Shedd, Kelly
Read Profile
Teacher kshedd@psdschools.org
488-4465
Stewart, Mary
Read Profile
Teacher mstewart@psdschools.org
488-4480
Sutton, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher lsutton@psdschools.org
970-488-4450
Sutton, Patrice
Read Profile
Teacher psutton@psdschools.org
488-4465
Health
Name Job Position Email/Phone
King, Christy
Read Profile
cking@psdschools.org
970-488-4456