Staff Directory

Staff Name Learning Page Role E-Mail
,
Ahlbrandt, Katie Click Here to go to Ms. Ahlbrandt's Learning Page Psychologist kahlbrandt@psdschools.org
Alexander, Penny Click Here to go to Mrs. Alexander's Learning Page Specials Media Center palexander@psdschools.org
Baggett, Marleyna Library mbaggett@psdschools.org
Belcher, Ilaina Click Here to go to Mrs. Belcher's Learning Page ELD lainieb@psdschools.org
Born, Jennie Click Here to go to Mrs. Born's Learning Page Fourth Grade jmacblane@psdschools.org
Butler, Leslie Click Here to go to Mrs. Butler's Learning Page Second Grade lbutler@psdschools.org
Cain, Megan Click Here to go to Ms. Cain's Learning Page Fourth Grade mdowney@psdschools.org
Carmody, Lindsey Click Here to go to Ms. Carmody's Learning Page Fifth Grade lcarmody@psdschools.org
Cline, Tamara Front Office Staff tcline@psdschools.org
Corso, Laurie Principal lcorso@psdschools.org
Danielson, Jane Click Here to go to Miss Danielson's Learning Page Integrated Services jdanielson@psdschools.org
Dressler , Valentino Click Here to go to Mr. Dressler's Learning Page Specials vdressler@psdschools.org
Fenn, Jill Click Here to go to Ms. Fenn's Learning Page Fifth Grade jfenn@psdschools.org
Goodwin, Deborah Click Here to go to Mrs. Goodwin's Learning Page GT Gifted and Talented dgoodwin@psdschools.org
Hagen, Kristin Click Here to go to Mrs. Hagen's Learning Page First Grade kristina@psdschools.org
Haney, Chelsea Health Tech chaney@psdschools.org
Haugen, Laura Click Here to go to Miss Haugen's Learning Page First Grade lhaugen@psdschools.org
Hayes, Patricia Click Here to go to Mrs. Hayes' Learning Page Kindergarten phayes@psdschools.org
Hernandez, Lisa Integrated Services Coach lisamarh@psdschools.org
Joyal, Ryan Assistant Principal rjoyal@psdschools.org
King, Rosalie Click Here to go to Mrs. King's Learning Page Specials rosaliek@psdschools.org
Lutz, Carlee Click Here to go to Mrs. Lutz's Learning Page Integrated Services clutz@psdschools.org
Maul, Cherie Click Here to go to Mrs. Maul's Learning Page Fifth Grade cmaul@psdschools.org
Mclaren, Candice Click Here to go to Mrs. McLaren's Learning Page Specials cmclaren@psdschools.org
Mohs, Nathan Click here to go to Mr. Mohs' Learning Page Specials nmohs@psdschools.org
Mozer, Candice Click Here to go to Mrs. Mozer's Learning Page Fourth Grade cmozer@psdschools.org
Myers, Marjorie Click Here to go to Mrs. Myers' Learning Page Kindergarten mmyers@psdschools.org
Noland, Rene Front Office Staff rnoland@psdschools.org
Pravlik, Monica Click Here to go to Mrs. Pravlik's Learning Page Third Grade mpravlik@psdschools.org
Rosen, Jennifer Click Here to go to Mrs. Rosen's Learning Page Integrated Services jrosen@psdschools.org
Ryan, Lynne School Nurse eryan@psdschools.org
Sears, Diane Click Here to go to Mrs. Sears' Learning Page Second Grade dsears@psdschools.org
Shedd, Kelly Click Here to go to Ms. Shedd's Learning Page Third Grade kshedd@psdschools.org
Stewart, Mary Click Here to go to Mrs. Stewart's Learning Page TOSA mstewart@psdschools.org
Sutton, Patrice Click Here to go to Mrs. Sutton's Learning Page First Grade psutton@psdschools.org
Valine, Heidi Click Here to go to Mrs. Valine's Learning Page Integrated Services hvaline@psdschools.org
Warner, Bethony Click Here to go to Mrs. Warner's Learning Page Third Grade bethonyw@psdschools.org
Warnimont, Kendall Click Here to go to Miss Warnimont's Learning Page Kindergarten kwarnimont@psdschools.org
Webber, Chloe Click Here to go to Miss Webber's Learning Page Integrated Services cwebber@psdschools.org
Wilson, Lacey Click Here to go to Mrs. Wilson's Learning Page Second Grade laceyw@psdschools.org
Zamora, Patti Click Here to go to Mrs. Zamora's Learning Page First Grade pzamora@psdschools.org