Staff Directory

Staff Name Learning Page Role E-Mail Picture
Alexander, Penny Mrs. Alexander's Learning Page Specials Media Center palexander@psdschools.org
Belcher, Lainie Mrs. Belcher's Learning Page Intervention Specialists English Language Development lainieb@psdschools.org Lainie Belcher
Born, Jennie Mrs. Born's Learning Page Fourth Grade jmacblane@psdschools.org
Butler, Leslie Ms. Butler's Learning Page Intervention Specialists Interventionist lbutler@psdschools.org Leslie Butler
Cain, Megan Ms. Cain's Learning Page Fifth Grade mcain@psdschools.org Megan Cain
Carmody, Lindsey Ms. Carmody's Learning Page Fifth Grade lcarmody@psdschools.org
Chitwood, Morgan Integrated Services mchitwood@psdschools.org Morgan Chitwood IS
Cline, Tammy Front Office Staff tcline@psdschools.org Tammy Cline office mgr
Crouse, Linsey Mrs. Crouse's Learning Page Second Grade lcrouse@psdschools.org Linsey Crouse
de Britto, Karina Mrs. de Britto's Learning Page Third Grade kdebritto@psdschools.org
Goodwin, Deborah Mrs. Goodwin's Learning Page Intervention Specialists Gifted and Talented dgoodwin@psdschools.org Deborah Goodwin
Hand, PsyD., Kim Dr. Hand's Learning Page Counseling khand@psdschools.org Kim Hand, PsyD.
Heintschel, Haley Integrated Services hheintschel@psdschools.org
Hernandez, Lisa Integrated Services Coach lisamarh@psdschools.org Lisa Hernandez, IS Coach
Herold, Annelisa Speech/Language aherold@psdschools.org Annelisa Herold, SLP
Johnson, Beth Mrs. Johnson's Learning Page. Second Grade bethj@psdschools.org
Joyal, Ryan Assistant Principal rjoyal@psdschools.org Ryan Joyal, AP
King, Rosalie Mrs. King's Learning Page Specials Art rosaliek@psdschools.org Rosalie King, Art
Kozlowski, Christian Mr. Kozlowski's Learning Page First Grade ckozlows@psdschools.org Christian Kozlowski
LaMar, Kaitlin Mrs. Lamar's Learning Page Fourth Grade Fourth Grade Teacher klamar@psdschools.org Kaitlin LaMar and family
Lutz, Carlee Mrs. Lutz's Learning Page Integrated Services Integrated Services clutz@psdschools.org Carlee Lutz
Magnuski, Kristie Ms. Magnuski's Learning Page Intervention Specialists Interventionist kmagnuski@psdschools.org Kristie Magnuski Intervention
Martin, PhD., Alex Principal alexm@psdschools.org Dr. Alex Martin, PhD. Principal
Maul, Cherie Mrs. Maul's Learning Page Fifth Grade cmaul@psdschools.org
Mclaren, Candice Mrs. McLaren's Learning Page Specials Music Teacher cmclaren@psdschools.org Candice McLaren
Mohs, Nathan Mr. Moh's Learning Page Specials Physical Education nmohs@psdschools.org Nathan Mohs
Mozer, Candice Mrs. Mozer's Learning Page Third Grade cmozer@psdschools.org
Myers, Marjorie Ms. Myers' Learning Page Kindergarten mmyers@psdschools.org
Noland, Rene Front Office Staff rnoland@psdschools.org Rene Noland, Registar
Pravlik, Monica Mrs. Pravlik's Learning Page Third Grade mpravlik@psdschools.org
Rosen, Jennifer Mrs. Rosen's Learning Page Integrated Services jrosen@psdschools.org Jennifer Rosen
Sears, Diane Mrs. Sears' Learning Page Second Grade dsears@psdschools.org
Spawn, Carrie Integrated Services cspawn@psdschools.org Carrie Spawn, Integrated Services
Steitz, Laura Mrs. Steitz's Learning Page Kindergarten lhaugen@psdschools.org Laura Steitz, Kindergarten Teacher
Sutton, Patrice Mrs. Sutton's Learning Page Fourth Grade psutton@psdschools.org Patrice Sutton
Thellman, Jeannine School Nurse jthellman@psdschools.org Jeannine Thellman
Tordik, Lesley Counselor ltordik@psdschools.org Lesley Tordick, Counselor
Tyler, Amie Mrs. Tyler's Learning Page First Grade First Grade Teacher atyler@psdschools.org
Vannorsdel, Lacy Speech/Language lvannorsdel@psdschools.org Lacy Vannorsdel, SLP
Warnimont, Kendall Miss Warnimont's Learning Page First Grade kwarnimont@psdschools.org
Webber, Chloe Ms. Webber's Learning Page Integrated Services Integrated Services cwebber@psdschools.org Chloe Webber
Wera, Anne Library awera@psdschools.org Anne Wera, Media Tech Asst.
Wilson, Lacey Mrs. Wilson's Learning Page Second Grade laceyw@psdschools.org
Zamora, Patti Ms. Zamora's Learning Page Kindergarten pzamora@psdschools.org Patti Zamora
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.