Staff Directory

Staff Name Learning Page Role E-Mail
Alexander, Penny Click Here to go to Mrs. Alexander's Learning Page Specials Media Center palexander@psdschools.org
Baggett, Marleyna Library mbaggett@psdschools.org
Belcher, Ilaina Click Here to go to Mrs. Belcher's Learning Page ELD lainieb@psdschools.org
Born, Jennie Click Here to go to Mrs. Born's Learning Page Fourth Grade jmacblane@psdschools.org
Butler, Leslie Click here to go to Ms. Butler's Learning Page Second Grade lbutler@psdschools.org
Cain, Megan Click Here to go to Ms. Cain's Learning Page Fifth Grade mdowney@psdschools.org
Carmody, Lindsey Click Here to go to Ms. Carmody's Learning Page Fifth Grade lcarmody@psdschools.org
Castor, Jen TOSA jcastor@psdschools.org
Cline, Tamara Front Office Staff tcline@psdschools.org
Conley, Jamie Kitchen Manger jconley@psdschools.org
Corso, Laurie Principal lcorso@psdschools.org
de Britto, Karina Click here to go to Mrs. de Britto's Learning Page First Grade First Grade Teacher kdebritto@psdschools.org
Dressler , Valentino Click Here to go to Mr. Dressler's Learning Page Specials vdressler@psdschools.org
Finley, Jessica Click here to go to Mrs.Finley's Learning Page Integrated Services jfinley@psdschools.org
Frey, Jill Click here to go to Mrs. Frey's Learning Page TOSA jfrey@psdschools.org
Goodwin, Deborah Click Here to go to Mrs. Goodwin's Learning Page Gifted and Talented dgoodwin@psdschools.org
Hand, Kimberley Click here to go to Dr. Hand's Learning Page Psychologist khand@psdschools.org
Haney, Chelsea Health Tech chaney@psdschools.org
Haugen, Laura Click here to go to Miss Haugen's Learning Page Kindergarten lhaugen@psdschools.org
Hernandez, Lisa Integrated Services Coach lisamarh@psdschools.org
Johnson, Beth Click here to go to Mrs. Johnson's Learning Page. Second Grade Second Grade Teacher bethj@psdschools.org
Joyal, Ryan Assistant Principal rjoyal@psdschools.org
King, Rosalie Click Here to go to Mrs. King's Learning Page Specials rosaliek@psdschools.org
Kingston, Rachel Click Here to go to Ms. Kingston's Learning Page Kindergarten rkingston@psdschools.org
Kozlowski, Christian Click here to go to Mr. Kozlowski's Learning Page First Grade First Grade Teacher ckozlows@psdschools.org
Lutz, Carlee Click Here to go to Mrs. Lutz's Learning Page Integrated Services clutz@psdschools.org
Maul, Cherie Click Here to go to Mrs. Maul's Learning Page Fifth Grade cmaul@psdschools.org
Mclaren, Candice Click Here to go to Mrs. McLaren's Learning Page Specials cmclaren@psdschools.org
Mohs, Nathan Click here to go to Mr. Mohs' Learning Page Specials nmohs@psdschools.org
Mozer, Candice Click Here to go to Mrs. Mozer's Learning Page Fourth Grade cmozer@psdschools.org
Myers, Marjorie Click here to go to Ms. Myers' Learning Page Kindergarten mmyers@psdschools.org
Noland, Rene Front Office Staff rnoland@psdschools.org
Olson, Kara Click here to go to Mrs. Olson's Learning Page Integrated Services kolson@psdschools.org
Patterson, Kaitlin Click here to go to Mrs. Patterson's Learning Page TOSA kaitlins@psdschools.org
Pravlik, Monica Click Here to go to Mrs. Pravlik's Learning Page Third Grade mpravlik@psdschools.org
Renzoni, Chriss Head Custodian crenzoni@psdschools.org
Rosen, Jennifer Click Here to go to Mrs. Rosen's Learning Page Integrated Services jrosen@psdschools.org
Ryan, Lynne School Nurse eryan@psdschools.org
Sears, Diane Click Here to go to Mrs. Sears' Learning Page Second Grade dsears@psdschools.org
Shedd, Kelly Click Here to go to Ms. Shedd's Learning Page Third Grade kshedd@psdschools.org
Stewart, Mary Click Here to go to Mrs. Stewart's Learning Page TOSA mstewart@psdschools.org
Sutton, Patrice Click Here to go to Mrs. Sutton's Learning Page Fourth Grade psutton@psdschools.org
Vannorsdel, Lacy Speech/Language lvannorsdel@psdschools.org
Warnimont, Kendall Click here to go to Miss Warnimont's Learning Page First Grade kwarnimont@psdschools.org
Webber, Chloe Click Here to go to Miss Webber's Learning Page Integrated Services cwebber@psdschools.org
Wilson, Lacey Click Here to go to Mrs. Wilson's Learning Page Second Grade laceyw@psdschools.org
Zamora, Patti Click Here to go to Mrs. Zamora's Learning Page TOSA pzamora@psdschools.org